Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Pete Klingsmith

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Pete Klingsmith

5 out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sarah Kosin

Sarah Kosin

October 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched over my auto insurance and renters and saved a lot of money. Pete and Denise have years of experience and are incredibly knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of HM

HM

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so happy I switched my insurance over! Great rates and great service!!"
Profile photo of nicole anderson

nicole anderson

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"pete is a great and helpful agent. the staff is knowledgeable and wonderful, they go over and beyond!"
Profile photo of Tyler Long

Tyler Long

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gus Fitzgerald

Gus Fitzgerald

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ellen Hoffman

Ellen Hoffman

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Peter was great at explaining and exploring all options for my personal insurance needs. His staff is friendly and quick with responding to my requests."
Profile photo of C. R. Yoshida

C. R. Yoshida

July 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Pete is amazing to work with. The women in the office are always welcoming when you come in. I am very extremely happy to have Pete and his crew on board with my family. Thank you so much for everything, Yoshida family. 😁"
Profile photo of Alfredo Reyes

Alfredo Reyes

July 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Lorena Ruiz is so helpful and always gives me details and always does more for the customer"
Profile photo of Ryan McKee

Ryan McKee

June 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service from great people."
Profile photo of Daniel kroll

Daniel kroll

April 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Pete and his office! I really appreciated how much time he spent in helping me understand my policies and coverage. Definitely feel great about my decision I made to switch to State Farm and Pete’s office."
Profile photo of Robert Jenkins

Robert Jenkins

September 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Sharp guy with good ideas for your insurance."
Profile photo of Tim Crafton

Tim Crafton

August 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"Recently I purchased insurance from State Farm Agent Peter Klingsmith. I was very happy with my experience. Peter was very knowledgeable of the service State Farm provides and he was very easy to talk to."
Profile photo of Angie Smith

Angie Smith

August 23, 2018

5  out of  5